Home

OYC Bulletin Board

WNS Registration Now Open

2020 WNS Official Results



2020 Complete Schedule


Past Events


Wed, Jun 10 2020
Wed Night Series Race #2*       OYC

Results


Tue, Jun 16 2020
OYC Board Meeting       OYC


Wed, Jun 17 2020
Wed Night Series Race #3*       OYC

Results


Wed, Jun 24 2020
Wed Night Series Race #4*       OYC

Results


Wed, Jul 1 2020
Wed Night Series Race #5*       OYC

Results


Sat, Jul 4 2020
Independence Day Regatta+       LNYC




Upcoming Events


Wed, Jul 8 2020      -     Tomorrow
Wed Night Series Race #6*       OYC


Wed, Jul 15 2020      -     8 Days From Today
Rating Appeal Forms Due by July 15th, 2019       LNKC


Wed, Jul 15 2020      -     8 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #7*       OYC


Wed, Jul 22 2020      -     15 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #8*       OYC


Wed, Jul 29 2020      -     22 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #9*       OYC


Wed, Aug 5 2020      -     29 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #10*       OYC


Wed, Aug 12 2020      -     36 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #11*       OYC


Wed, Aug 19 2020      -     43 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #12*       OYC


Wed, Aug 26 2020      -     50 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #13*       OYC


Sat, Aug 29 2020      -     53 Days From Today
Labor Day Regatta*       LNYC


Wed, Sep 2 2020      -     57 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #14*       OYC


Sat, Sep 5 2020      -     60 Days From Today
LNSC Fall Race 1~       LNSC


Sat, Sep 12 2020      -     67 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Awards       OYC


Sun, Sep 13 2020      -     68 Days From Today
PYC Fall Fellowship Series Race 1+       PYC


Tue, Sep 15 2020      -     70 Days From Today
OYC Board Meeting       LNSC


Sat, Sep 19 2020      -     74 Days From Today
LNSC Fall Race 2~       LNSC


Sun, Sep 20 2020      -     75 Days From Today
PYC Fall Fellowship Series Race 2+       PYC


Sat, Sep 26 2020      -     81 Days From Today
LNYC Keelboat Rally       LNYC


Sun, Sep 27 2020      -     82 Days From Today
PYC Fall Fellowship Series Race 3+       PYC


Sat, Oct 3 2020      -     88 Days From Today
LNSC Fall Race 3~       LNSC


Sun, Oct 4 2020      -     89 Days From Today
PYC Fall Fellowship Series Race 4+       PYC