OYC Bulletin Board

2017 WNS Series Official Standings and Results

Icicle Series Races 1 and 2* NOR Registration or Information is Now Available

SAYRA meeing - Hilton Head Island, SC NOR Registration or Information is Now Available



2017 Complete Schedule


2018 Complete Schedule


Past Events


Sat, Dec 2 2017
LNYC Keelboat Flotilla and Lights Parade       LNYC




Upcoming Events


Mon, Jan 1 2018      -     15 Days From Today
Ice Bucket Regatta       LNYC


Thu, Jan 4 2018      -     18 Days From Today
OYC Board Meeting       OYC
7:30 PM at the Sports Page Restaurant, shopping center at the intersection of NC 16 and NC 73


Sat, Jan 13 2018      -     27 Days From Today
Icicle Series Races 1 and 2*       LNKC/OYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Mon, Jan 15 2018      -     29 Days From Today
Rating Appeal Forms Due by Jan. 15th, 2018       LNKC


Fri, Jan 26 2018 - Sun, Jan 28 2018      -     40 Days From Today
SAYRA meeing - Hilton Head Island, SC      
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Sat, Jan 27 2018      -     41 Days From Today
OYC Chili Cook Off       OYC
2018 OYC-ChiliCookOff 5:00PM Mariner Villas Clubhouse


Sat, Feb 3 2018      -     48 Days From Today
Icicle Series Races 3 and 4*       LNKC/OYC


Sat, Feb 24 2018      -     69 Days From Today
Icicle Series Races 5 and 6*       LNKC/OYC


Sat, Mar 3 2018      -     76 Days From Today
Icicle Series* - Makeup date if needed       LNKC/OYC


Sun, Mar 11 2018      -     84 Days From Today
Daylight Saving Time Begins      


Sat, Mar 17 2018      -     89 Days From Today
150 Bridge Race*       OYC