OYC Bulletin Board



2019 Complete Schedule


Past Events


Sat, Jan 26 2019
OYC Chili Cook Off       OYC


Sat, Feb 9 2019
Icicle Series Races 5 and 6*       LNKC/PYC


Sat, Feb 16 2019
Icicle Series* - Makeup date if needed       LNKC/PYC




Upcoming Events


Thu, Feb 21 2019      -     Today
Icicle Series Awards Ceremony       LNKC/PYC
6:00 PM at PYC with a cash bar


Sat, Mar 2 2019      -     9 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 1       LNSC


Sat, Mar 9 2019 - Sun, Mar 10 2019      -     16 Days From Today
Keelboat Midwinter Regatta - Tentative       LNCK


Sat, Mar 16 2019      -     22 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 2       LNSC


Sat, Mar 23 2019      -     29 Days From Today
150 Bridge Race*       OYC


Sat, Mar 30 2019      -     36 Days From Today
150 Bridge Makeup date       OYC


Sat, Mar 30 2019      -     36 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 3       LNSC


Sun, Apr 7 2019      -     44 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC


Tue, Apr 9 2019      -     46 Days From Today
OYC Board Meeting       OYC


Sat, Apr 13 2019      -     50 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 4       LNSC


Mon, Apr 15 2019      -     52 Days From Today
Rating Appeal Forms Due by April 15th, 2019       LNKC


Wed, Apr 17 2019      -     54 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #1*       OYC


Wed, Apr 24 2019      -     61 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #2*       OYC


Sat, Apr 27 2019      -     64 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 5       LNSC


Sat, Apr 27 2019 - Sun, Apr 28 2019      -     64 Days From Today
Hospice Regatta       LNYC


Sun, Apr 28 2019      -     65 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC


Wed, May 1 2019      -     68 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #3*       OYC


Sat, May 4 2019      -     71 Days From Today
OYC Pursuit to I77       OYC


Sun, May 5 2019      -     72 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC


Wed, May 8 2019      -     75 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #4*       OYC


Sat, May 11 2019      -     78 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 6       LNSC


Wed, May 15 2019      -     82 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #5*       OYC


Sun, May 19 2019      -     86 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC


Wed, May 22 2019      -     89 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #6*       OYC