OYC Bulletin Board

2018 Icicle Series Entries registered

Posted: A change to the 2018 LNKC Icicle Series NOR & SI can be found at Here Re: Contact Information

Keelboat Midwinter Regatta NOR Registration or Information is Now Available

150 Bridge Race* NOR Registration or Information is Now Available

Hospice Regatta+ NOR Registration or Information is Now Available



2018 Complete Schedule


Past Events




Upcoming Events


Sat, Feb 24 2018      -     2 Days From Today
Icicle Series Races 5 and 6*       LNKC/OYC


Sat, Mar 3 2018      -     9 Days From Today
Icicle Series* - Makeup date if needed       LNKC/OYC


Sat, Mar 10 2018 - Sun, Mar 11 2018      -     16 Days From Today
Keelboat Midwinter Regatta       LNKC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Sun, Mar 11 2018      -     17 Days From Today
Daylight Saving Time Begins      


Sat, Mar 17 2018      -     22 Days From Today
150 Bridge Race*       OYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Sat, Mar 24 2018      -     29 Days From Today
150 Bridge Makeup date       OYC


Sun, Apr 15 2018      -     51 Days From Today
Rating Appeal Forms Due by April 15th, 2018       LNKC


Wed, Apr 18 2018      -     54 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #1*       OYC


Fri, Apr 20 2018 - Sun, Apr 22 2018      -     56 Days From Today
Hospice Regatta+       LNYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Wed, Apr 25 2018      -     61 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #2*       OYC


Sat, Apr 28 2018      -     64 Days From Today
OYC Pursuit       OYC


Wed, May 2 2018      -     68 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #3*       OYC


Wed, May 9 2018      -     75 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #4*       OYC


Sat, May 12 2018      -     78 Days From Today
Top Gun       OYC


Wed, May 16 2018      -     82 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #5*       OYC


Wed, May 23 2018      -     89 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #6*       OYC