OYC Bulletin Board



2019 Complete Schedule


Past Events


Tue, Jan 1 2019
Ice Bucket Regatta       LNYC


Sat, Jan 12 2019
Icicle Series Races 1 and 2*       LNKC/PYC

NOR/SI/INFO


Tue, Jan 15 2019
Rating Appeal Forms Due by Jan. 15th, 2019       LNKC




Upcoming Events


Sat, Jan 19 2019      -     Tomorrow
Icicle Series Races 3 and 4*       LNKC/PYC


Sat, Jan 26 2019      -     8 Days From Today
OYC Chili Cook Off       OYC


Sat, Feb 9 2019      -     22 Days From Today
Icicle Series Races 5 and 6*       LNKC/PYC


Sat, Feb 16 2019      -     29 Days From Today
Icicle Series* - Makeup date if needed       LNKC/PYC


Thu, Feb 21 2019      -     34 Days From Today
Icicle Series Awards Ceremony       LNKC/PYC
6:00 PM at PYC with a cash bar


Sat, Mar 2 2019      -     43 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 1       LNSC


Sat, Mar 9 2019 - Sun, Mar 10 2019      -     50 Days From Today
Keelboat Midwinter Regatta - Tentative       LNCK


Sat, Mar 16 2019      -     56 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 2       LNSC


Sat, Mar 23 2019      -     63 Days From Today
150 Bridge Race*       OYC


Sat, Mar 30 2019      -     70 Days From Today
150 Bridge Makeup date       OYC


Sat, Mar 30 2019      -     70 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 3       LNSC


Sun, Apr 7 2019      -     78 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC


Tue, Apr 9 2019      -     80 Days From Today
OYC Board Meeting       OYC


Sat, Apr 13 2019      -     84 Days From Today
LNSC Spring Race 4       LNSC


Mon, Apr 15 2019      -     86 Days From Today
Rating Appeal Forms Due by April 15th, 2019       LNKC


Wed, Apr 17 2019      -     88 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #1*       OYC