OYC Bulletin Board

WNS Registration now Available

PYC Fellowship Race Series+ NOR Registration or Information is Now Available



2018 Complete Schedule


Past Events


Wed, Apr 25 2018
Wed Night Series Race #2*       OYC

NOR/SI/INFO
Results


Sat, Apr 28 2018
OYC Pursuit       OYC

NOR/SI/INFO


Sun, Apr 29 2018
PYC Fellowship Race Series+       PYC

NOR/SI/INFO


Wed, May 2 2018
Wed Night Series Race #3*       OYC

Results


Wed, May 9 2018
Wed Night Series Race #4*       OYC

Results


Sat, May 12 2018
Top Gun       OYC
Cancelled
NOR/SI/INFO


Wed, May 16 2018
Wed Night Series Race #5*       OYC
Abandoned - due to Weather forcast


Sun, May 20 2018
PYC Fellowship Race Series+       PYC

NOR/SI/INFO


Wed, May 23 2018
Wed Night Series Race #6*       OYC
Abandoned




Upcoming Events


Wed, May 30 2018      -     6 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #7*       OYC


Sun, Jun 3 2018      -     10 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Race Series+       PYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Wed, Jun 6 2018      -     13 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #8*       OYC


Wed, Jun 13 2018      -     20 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #9*       OYC


Wed, Jun 20 2018      -     27 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #10*       OYC


Sun, Jun 24 2018      -     31 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Race Series+       PYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Wed, Jun 27 2018      -     34 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #11*       OYC


Wed, Jul 11 2018      -     48 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #12*       OYC


Sun, Jul 15 2018      -     52 Days From Today
Rating Appeal Forms Due by July 15th, 2018       LNKC


Wed, Jul 18 2018      -     55 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #13*       OYC


Wed, Jul 25 2018      -     62 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #14*       OYC


Wed, Aug 1 2018      -     69 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #15*       OYC


Wed, Aug 8 2018      -     76 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #16*       OYC


Wed, Aug 15 2018      -     83 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #17*       OYC


Wed, Aug 22 2018      -     90 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #18*       OYC