OYC Bulletin Board

WNS Registration now Available

OYC Pursuit NOR Registration or Information is Now Available

PYC Fellowship Race Series+ NOR Registration or Information is Now Available



2018 Complete Schedule


Past Events


Sat, Mar 24 2018
150 Bridge Makeup date       OYC


Sun, Apr 8 2018
PYC Fellowship Race Series+       PYC

NOR/SI/INFO


Sun, Apr 15 2018
Rating Appeal Forms Due by April 15th, 2018       LNKC


Wed, Apr 18 2018
Wed Night Series Race #1*       OYC

NOR/SI/INFO


Fri, Apr 20 2018 - Sun, Apr 22 2018
Hospice Regatta+       LNYC

NOR/SI/INFO




Upcoming Events


Wed, Apr 25 2018      -     3 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #2*       OYC


Sat, Apr 28 2018      -     6 Days From Today
OYC Pursuit       OYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Sun, Apr 29 2018      -     7 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Race Series+       PYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Wed, May 2 2018      -     10 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #3*       OYC


Wed, May 9 2018      -     17 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #4*       OYC


Sat, May 12 2018      -     20 Days From Today
Top Gun       OYC


Wed, May 16 2018      -     24 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #5*       OYC


Sun, May 20 2018      -     28 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Race Series+       PYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Wed, May 23 2018      -     31 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #6*       OYC


Wed, May 30 2018      -     38 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #7*       OYC


Sun, Jun 3 2018      -     42 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Race Series+       PYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Wed, Jun 6 2018      -     45 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #8*       OYC


Wed, Jun 13 2018      -     52 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #9*       OYC


Wed, Jun 20 2018      -     59 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #10*       OYC


Sun, Jun 24 2018      -     63 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Race Series+       PYC
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Wed, Jun 27 2018      -     66 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #11*       OYC


Wed, Jul 11 2018      -     80 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #12*       OYC


Sun, Jul 15 2018      -     84 Days From Today
Rating Appeal Forms Due by July 15th, 2018       LNKC


Wed, Jul 18 2018      -     87 Days From Today
Wed Night Series Race #13*       OYC