OYC Bulletin Board

WNS Registration Now Open

2019 WNS Official Results



2019 Complete Schedule


Past Events


Sat, Aug 31 2019 - Sun, Sep 1 2019
Labor Day Regatta*       LNYC


Sat, Sep 7 2019
LNSC Fall Race 1       LNSC


Sun, Sep 8 2019
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC




Upcoming Events


Fri, Sep 20 2019 - Sun, Sep 22 2019      -     Today
Peninsula Cup Regatta +       PYC


Sat, Sep 21 2019      -     Tomorrow
LNSC Fall Race 2       LNSC


Sat, Oct 5 2019      -     15 Days From Today
LNSC Fall Race 3       LNSC


Sun, Oct 6 2019      -     16 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC


Sat, Oct 12 2019      -     22 Days From Today
Leukemia Cup Regatta + - Tentative       PYC


Tue, Oct 15 2019      -     25 Days From Today
Rating Appeal Forms Due by October 15th, 2019       LNKC


Sat, Oct 19 2019      -     29 Days From Today
LNSC Fall Race 4       LNSC


Sun, Oct 20 2019      -     30 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC


Sat, Oct 26 2019      -     36 Days From Today
Commodore's Cup       OYC


Sat, Oct 26 2019      -     36 Days From Today
Oyster Roast       OYC


Sat, Nov 2 2019      -     43 Days From Today
LNSC Fall Race 5       LNSC


Sun, Nov 3 2019      -     44 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC


Sat, Nov 9 2019 - Sun, Nov 10 2019      -     50 Days From Today
Carolina Keel Boat One Design*       LNYC


Sat, Nov 16 2019      -     57 Days From Today
LNSC Fall Race 6       LNSC


Sun, Nov 17 2019      -     58 Days From Today
PYC Fellowship Series       PYC