OYC Bulletin Board

2018 Icicle Series Entries registered

Posted: A change to the 2018 LNKC Icicle Series NOR & SI can be found at Here Re: Contact Information

SAYRA meeing - Hilton Head Island, SC NOR Registration or Information is Now Available

OYC Chili Cook Off NOR Registration or Information is Now Available



2018 Complete Schedule


Past Events


Mon, Jan 1 2018
Ice Bucket Regatta       LNYC


Thu, Jan 4 2018
OYC Board Meeting       OYC
7:00 PM at the Lake Norman Sail Club


Sat, Jan 13 2018
Icicle Series Races 1 and 2*       LNKC/OYC

NOR/SI/INFO
Results


Mon, Jan 15 2018
Rating Appeal Forms Due by Jan. 15th, 2018       LNKC




Upcoming Events


Fri, Jan 26 2018 - Sun, Jan 28 2018      -     10 Days From Today
SAYRA meeing - Hilton Head Island, SC      
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Sat, Jan 27 2018      -     11 Days From Today
OYC Chili Cook Off       OYC
2018 OYC-ChiliCookOff 5:00PM Mariner Villas Clubhouse
NOR/SI/INFO/Registration


Sat, Feb 3 2018      -     18 Days From Today
Icicle Series Races 3 and 4*       LNKC/OYC


Sat, Feb 24 2018      -     39 Days From Today
Icicle Series Races 5 and 6*       LNKC/OYC


Sat, Mar 3 2018      -     46 Days From Today
Icicle Series* - Makeup date if needed       LNKC/OYC


Sun, Mar 11 2018      -     54 Days From Today
Daylight Saving Time Begins      


Sat, Mar 17 2018      -     59 Days From Today
150 Bridge Race*       OYC


Sat, Mar 24 2018      -     66 Days From Today
150 Bridge Makeup date       OYC


Sun, Apr 15 2018      -     88 Days From Today
Rating Appeal Forms Due by April 15th, 2018       LNKC